top of page

The Almas: Back to Bad - first album featuring hit songs such as "Back To Bad" and "Anti Everything." 


1. Rise

2. White Lies

3. Still Waiting

4. Better Things

5. Back To Bad

6. DMR

7. Anti-Everything

8. Hate Me

9. Superman

10. Wayworn

11. Poison


Released 2018 by RIND Records

The Almas Back To Bad CD

    bottom of page