The Almas Truth Sells CD

The Almas Truth Sells CD


Order The Almas Brand New Album!


'Truth Sells' is The Almas second full length album! This album features singles such as SIn City, Hell Raiser, The Fallout, and Chemistry.


Track List:

1. Hell Raiser

2. Sin City

3. Chemistry

4. Toxic

5. Stuck In My Head

6. Casual Encounters

7. The Trench

8. Ain't That Bad

9. MIss Political

10. Veritas

11. The Fallout