top of page

The Almas 'Truth Sells' Vinyls Available Now!


'Truth Sells' is The Almas second full length album! This album features singles such as SIn City, Hell Raiser, The Fallout, and Chemistry.


Track List:

1. Hell Raiser

2. Sin City

3. Chemistry

4. Toxic

5. Stuck In My Head

6. Casual Encounters

7. The Trench

8. Ain't That Bad

9. MIss Political

10. Veritas

11. The Fallout 

The Almas Truth Sells Vinyl

    bottom of page